• 27/02/13 : Le soleil a rendez-vous avec la neige

    27/02/13 : Le soleil a rendez-vous avec la neige En ce mercredi après-midi, Jean-Pierre, Alain L, Jacques et Flavien ont bien fait de sortir le vélo.

    De Fanjeaux jusqu'à Montolieu en passant par la Malepère, les 4 cyclistes ont pu profiter d'un grand soleil et de températures dépassant les 10° avec en prime des décors encore enneigés. 

    Que du bonheur pour cette sortie de 85 km à 23 km/h avec plus de 1000 m de dénivelé. 27/02/13 : Le soleil a rendez-vous avec la neige


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 25 Janvier 2022 à 02:55
    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a enjoyment account it. Look complicated to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
    2
    Jeudi 5 Janvier 2023 à 09:36
    In fact when someone doesn't know afterward its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.
    3
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 21:41
    I just couldn't leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual supply in your visitors? Is going to be back frequently to inspect new posts
    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:20
    Good way of telling, and good post to obtain facts concerning my presentation focus, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 21:28
    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!
    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 08:05
    Roscoe
    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :